12 Covers – 12 Months

I’ve posted my new cover song version in the 2006 12 Covers – 12 Months series. It’s a fast version of the David Bowie-penned Mott the Hoople classic “All the Young Dudes”.

Give it a listen here.

I had a blast recording it, and just wish I looked half as cool as Ian Hunter has all these years….

I’ve also posted a newly recorded slammer called “Conditions of the Save Quartet” over at my Myspace page. It’s a nugget from the early ’00s, when Anthemic Pop Wonder rocked it out live, but it never got recorded. Until now. Rock.

Leave a Reply